Sales network

Our sales network

Rosa Catene has a wide and articulated sales network both in Italy and abroad.

Identify and contact the Sales Manager closest to you by selecting the geographical area of your interest: with their experience and professionalism, our sales representatives will provide you with complete and exhaustive information on all our products.

Italy

Our sales representatives, with their experience and professionalism, will be able to assist you with exhaustive information on all our products.

Piemonte – Aosta Valley – Liguria – Tuscany – Umbria

Alessandro Romano

Area manager
Tel: +39-331-6676612
Email: a.romano@rosacatene.com

Lombardia – Puglia – Basilicata

Bonanomi Rossano

Area manager
Tel: +39-335-7773754
Email: r.bonanomi@rosacatene.com

Friuli Venezia Giulia – Trentino – Veneto

Daniele Fogale

Area manager
Tel: +39-392-9766750
Email: d.fogale@rosacatene.com

Emilia Romagna – Marche

Malaguti Marco

Area manager
Tel: +39-348-5318030
Email: m.malaguti@rosacatene.com

Lazio – Abruzzo – Molise

Polimeno Massimiliano

Area manager
Tel: +39-327-2904983
Tel: +39-347-3444578
Email: m.polimeno@yahoo.it

Campania – Calabria – Sicilia – Sardegna

Eleonora Rosa

Area manager
Tel: 0341-630294
Email: e.rosa@rosacatene.com

Abroad

Our commercial contacts with their experience and professionalism will be able to provide exhaustive information on our products.

Holland

Richard Praus

Area Manager
Tel: +49-2242-9080248
Cell: +49-16094657228
Email: r.praus@rosacatene.com

Poland

Besana Daniele

Area Manager
Tel: +39-335-5363592
Email: d.besana@rosacatene.com

Austria

Besana Daniele

Area Manager
Tel: +39-335-5363592
Email: d.besana@rosacatene.com

Belgium

Richard Praus

Area Manager
Tel: +49-2242-9080248
Cell: +49-16094657228
Email: r.praus@rosacatene.com

Australia

Harvestaire Pty Ltd

Exclusive dealer for agricultural chains

Tel: 08-93447433
Email: sales@harvestaire.com.au
Web: www.harvestaire.com.au

Hungary

Pazmandi Viktor

Area Manager
Tel: 00-36-49-415-492
Email: pazmand91@freemail.hu

For redler chains market only

Greece

A. Mavridou LTD (ing. Mavridis)

Tel: 0030-2310-516942

Denmark – Sweden

Besana Daniele

Area manager
Tel: +39-335-5363592
Email: d.besana@rosacatene.com

France

Martial Babin

Agent Commercial

Tel: 06-65-55-35-22
Email: mb@martialbabin.fr
Web: www.martialbabin.fr

Zones:
14-16-17-22-29-35-37-44-49-50-53-56-61-72-79-85-86

France

Malingreau Didier

Area Manager
Tel: 0033-328260447
Email: malingreau.didier@wanadoo.fr

Zones:
02-08-59-60-62-80

France

Mr Clement Medici

Area Manager
Tel: 06-79-56-33-57
Email: clement.medici78@gmail.com

Zones:
51-55-54-57-67-68-88-90-70-25-39-42-69-01-74-73-38-43-48-07-26-05-06-04-83-84-13-30-34

Germany

Besana Daniele

Area Manager
Tel: +39-335-5363592
Email: d.besana@rosacatene.com

Gebiete
0 – 1 – 80 – 81 – 82 – 83 – 84 – 85 – 86 – 9

Germany

Richard Praus

Area Manager
Tel: +49-2242-9080248
Cell: +49-16094657228
Email: r.praus@rosacatene.com

Gebiete
2 – 3 – 4 – 5 – 6 – 7 – 88 – 89

Serbia, Slovenia, Croatia, Republic of Serbia Bosnia and Herzegovina, Montenegro, North Macedonia

Igor Mitrasinovic

Area Manager
Phone office: + 381 26 672 560
Mobile: + 381 66 802 63 63
Email: imitrasinovic@rosacatene.rs

Looking for more information?

Contact us now to receive more information and/or free quotes